Home Page

Results Index

Members List

Archives

Timetable

Accounts

Handicaps



. ..

. ..

. ..

. ..

. ..

. ..

. ..

Fun Golf  -  Good Companions

Rules

1\g

en51\

Surname

Surname

Surname

Surname

First Name

Partners Name

Phone_1

Phone_2

Email

Aitchison

Peter

Paddy

9349_3026

0408-951-049

patchy1954@bigpond.com 

Asimus

Paul


9409_3610

0427_000_864

pasimus64@gmail.com

Blazun

Mick


9446_4609

0406-256-824

milanblazun@hotmail.com

Bowes

John

Lynne

9448-6081

0417-130-049

johnlbowes@yahoo.com

Bridge

Ashley

Mom

9307-3459

0433-724-991

abridge1991@gmail.com

Burke

Harley



0419 953 244 

harleybsnr@gmail.com

Campbell

Keith

Lori

9246_2772

0403-189-111

keith@perceptions.com.au

Carroll

Edmund

n/a

9309_4176

nnnnnnnnnn

nnnnnnnnnn

Wahmeng

Chew


6278_1184

0419_627_888

wahmengchew@hotmail.com 

Clare

Shane

Neisha

9243 6247 

0412--873912

shane@ascentair.com.au

Dean

Robin



0417 841 538

rdean@graduate.uwa.edu.au 

Dodds

Ian

Ann


0405_667_542

ian.build@bigpond.com

Draper

Bert


9307_3746

0416_165_060

draper1@ymail.com

Dwyer

Bernie

Sue

9341_4691

0418_268_501

dwyerbjs@iinet.net.au

Edmeades

Rod

Sue


0417_500_130

rodneyedmeades@yahoo.com.au

Erasmus

Gwynn



0414_721_827

gwynn_erasmus@hotmail.com

Fielding

Bill

Jen

9448_8445

nnnnnnnnnn

kara@iinet.net.au

Galvin

Peter


9245_2528

0407_722_992

pgal7164@bigpond.net.au

Hegarty

Dan

Katherine


0400-854-050

dan.hegga@gmail.com

Henley

John


6-1616-777

0413-957-806


Hewitson

Terry

Deborah

9341-4250

0413-957-806

telhewitson@westnet.com.au

Hill

Edward

Brenda

 9448-0524

0427_480_524

edwardwhill@bigpond.com

Hogg

Bob


nnnnnnnnnn

nnnnnnnnnn

bobinperth@ozemail.com.au

Holder

Tim

Alison

9203-8944

0407-974-568

alisonandtim5@bigpond.com

Hudson

Ray

Lyn


0411-332-937

hudson.65@hotmail.com

Keenan

Gary

N/A

9772-4477

419854311

gwkay53@gmail.com

Kelly

Frank


9265_0278



Kerr

Bevan


9447_8323


bevan@bevankerr.com

Larcombe

Paul

Claire

9448-9898

0439-591722

telcopaul@gmail.com

Lewis

Mike

Svetlana

9447-3777

0409-966-912


Lindstrom

Lisa


nnnnnnnn

0011476-3600-6215

l.lindstrom85@gmail.com

Logan

Ron

Faye

9447-8645

0435-256-013

r.logan8@hotmail.com

McBriar

Angus

Jennie

9243_0889

0408-924-282

gusmcbriar@gmail.com

McEvoy

Warren




wamce78@gmail.com

McKenzie

Trevor

Judy

9345-2069

0409 292 585

bigtrevshouse@iinet.net.au

Mitchell

Derek

N/A


0400_338_911

derek.mitch42@yahoo.com.au 

Morris

Rob


nnnnnnnnn

0405-825-960

robburns60@yahoo.com.au

Morse

Richard

Alana

9448_9690

0409 054 991

revricardo@live.com.au

Oakley

Ian


6189-2708

0407_116_220

philloaks@yahoo.com.au

Olsen

Brendon

Lisa

9447 2006

0431-457-915

bolo22@iinet.net.au

Parkes

Greg

Brenda

61428100902

0428-100-902

parksie60@gmail.com

Properjohn

Ian

Lynne

9448-3692

0408-400-072

lprop50@bigpond.com.au

Reid

John

Vira

9447_4746

nnnnnnnnnn

jamtree6@bigpond.com

Rodda

John

Gloria

9448-0674

0413-425-515

gloriajeane@bigpond.com 

Rowe

Peter


92458534

0417-954-981

peter@pandainvestments.com.au

Rowlands

Derek


94470976


the_rowlands@iinet.net.au

Russell

Gordon


9309_1152

0488_520_480

gordruss@westnet.com.au

Shields

Mike

Lyn


0419 043 198

mikes49@westnet.com.au

Smith 

Bernie

Dorothy

9402-0805

419917090

bern.dot@bigpond.com

Smith

Ken


9448-7802

415362358

ken_smith@iprimus.com.au 

Snow

Peter


9447_5732

0419-990-108

jupe@bigpond.net.au

Twomey

Shane




shane2mee88@gmail.com

Twomey

Gordon


9572-9089


gordon_twomey@hotmail.com

Twomey

Les

Kerry

9448_6221

0419- 999 -013

lestwomey@yahoo.com.au

Walker

Alan




phychobigal@hotmail.com

White

Chris




chris.white88@bigpond.com

Williams

David

Joan

9448_9564

nnnnnnnnnn

davidandjoan@westnet.com.au

Sydenham

David

Carol

6305_-0111

0488-933-420

david.sydenham@metalflex.com.au

97